This article will show you how to delete a membership from a User's Profile. This is useful if they accidentally purchased the wrong membership, or are looking for a refund on their purchased membership. Once a membership is removed from the User's Account, they will no longer be eligible for member event pricing for your organization.
Click Delete Membership to delete their membership.
Click Yes, delete to confirm deleting the membership.