**NOTE:** If a player on your team list is registered in a team (i.e. on a roster), or is being used in a team registration, you will not be able to delete it.
Related Article: Creating a Player (Team) List
Select your Player List from the navigation menu on the left.
Click Delete Player List. Once you click on that button, you will get a confirmation.
You player list has been deleted successfully.